Facebook Icon

Our Reviews

At Blackmon Mooring & BMS CAT, we always remember that the customer is the cornerstone of our business. We want our customers to have a positive experience and exceed their expectations.

Average Rating
4.1
861 Reviews
Tom J D.
2 Workers showed up on time and after checking out the apt layout and air vent placements they got right to work. Covered everything in 6 rooms + 2 Baths w/plastic. Were here several hours. Very careful with furniture and numerous Artsy items scattered about. When vent cleaning was complete they cleaned up very carefully, collected the plastic and were gone. Note: both men were very ez to talk to & answered my questions without seeming "annoyed". Very good experience and I highly recommend this company for the quality of both it's Employees and the Work they did.
14 July 2020
Source:
Les Mills
If you have experienced fire/smoke damage, I highly recommend Steve Seymour with Blackmon Mooring. Highly professional and motivated workers
14 July 2020
Source:
Ethan Burns
11 July 2020
Source:
Barbara G.
Craig Williams was my project manager for a gas fire from my pool heater.He was very prompt in getting all the repairman to complete the restoration. Craig even personally repaired several small items. He called me regularly and kept me informed of the progress. I would definitely use Craig again as a contractor to do other projects.
09 July 2020
Source:
Prince Nandi
25 June 2020
Source:
Tim Clarke
I love working with this business and their leadership team.
24 June 2020
Source:
Maryann Hernandez
24 June 2020
Source:
Paul Ray Castillo
They're the BEST in the Buisness!!!
23 June 2020
Source:
Ant Blaze
22 June 2020
Source:
K Paige
Jeff came out on a last minute call and was very professional. He was very knowledgeable when it came to insurance coverage and construction. Thanks, Blackmon and Jeff!
17 June 2020
Source:
christian killinger
17 June 2020
Source:
Christopher Bell
16 June 2020
Source:
Francisco Cruz
02 June 2020
Source:
Rosa Alvarado
29 May 2020
Source:
Chance Meeks
30 April 2020
Source:
Courtney Quigley
These folks are a wonderful partner! We love working with them!
29 April 2020
Source:
Monica
Recently we had a fire at our laundromat, Blackmon Mooring came out and rescued us! The recovery time was quick and efficient. Matt, who was over the project was so great to work with. He is very professional and attentive to our every need. David and his crew who came out and restored our business did a fantastic job getting our business ready to re open. Everyone at BM were great to work with, I feel that they went above and beyond to make sure that we were satisfied with the job. I strongly recommend them for any restorative project that you have, they will get the job done quickly and accurately!I hope that we never have damage to our business again but if we do, I know who I will call to get the job done right!??Sincerely,Monica (a very satisfied customer)
23 April 2020
Source:
Archie Bennett
Blackmon came out and cleaned a house I was moving from. They cleaned it from top to bottom. Even wiped down the walls! I will definitely use them again!
16 April 2020
Source:
Brian Stovall
14 April 2020
Source:
Joanne M
Our volunteer organization recently donated funds to support a major library remodeling project at the Waller County Library in Hempstead, Texas. We are extremely grateful to Blackmon Mooring Houston for generously donating their high quality packing materials to assist with this community project. We were fortunate to work with representative, Joey Headley, who went above and beyond to understand our project and its requirements, and even hand delivered the products to our location! We feel that we received exceptional, professional service from Joey and Blackmon Mooring Houston and would hire them any time for any project!
14 April 2020
Source:
Jeff White
I highly recommend Stephanie Madden with Blackmon Mooring in Oklahoma City. She is very knowledgeable in the industry and great with answering questions and helping you walk through the process of getting your home back in order.
01 April 2020
Source:
Martha Ferra
18 March 2020
Source:
Jimmy Pelezo
At 5 PM on a Saturday night i discovered a leak in an upstairs bathroom that had already made its way across the lower level's ceiling and down the wall on my chimney. Brent Dauzat and his team were there that night and began drying the house out and cleaning up any debris that was made in doing so. Excellent service and professional crew.
18 March 2020
Source:
Jasmine Ferrari
15 March 2020
Source:
Brandon Boehm
Boy, had a water break at my company! They came in timely. Assessed everything professionally. Then gave me a plan of action. Any you know what? They did everything they laid out with punctuality. Nice job Craig and Blackmon Mooring!!!!!!
15 March 2020
Source:
Morty Chambers
The folks at Blackmon Mooring in Houston have done a couple of jobs for us. They provide excellent service and get the work done on-time.
15 March 2020
Source:
Lelia De La Cruz
Wonderful company, and even better employees who are dedicated to their customers! Special thank you to Michael Schultz for his exceptional service with GWR Management!!!
15 March 2020
Source:
Jason Ervin
During a huge rain storm our house developed several leaks in the roof near our chimney that caused water damage in our master bedroom, master closet, hallway, and living room. As a result, we needed to have the roof repaired, sheet rock replaced, all wood flooring in the effected areas replaced, and the house repainted. However, before any of that could be done we needed to get the house prepped by removing furniture, drying out the house, and setting up a containment area so that dust and debris did not invade the house. Brad Murff and Koy Krause of Blackmon Mooring helped with initial prep work. Their team was professional, responsive, and thorough. They even eased my wife's concerns and anxiety with how well they did their job. I highly recommend Blackmon Mooring and if you get the opportunity ask for Brad or Koy to help you out with your situation.
15 March 2020
Source:
Loren Hill
We were faced with finding out that we had a very severe mold issue in our home! We were instructed that we couldn’t even go back into our home without protective gear on! We never spent another night in our home after receiving the mold report and basically had the clothes on our backs to go forward from that day!Not to mention the fact that we were sick from our exposure! As you can imagine this was an extremely scary and stressful time in our lives to say the least! Then on a recommendation we were led to Blackmon Mooring!Their presence and professionalism was outstanding! Their team was truly like the ‘knights in shining armor’ coming in to save us from this nightmare we suddenly found ourselves in!From our first contact with Glenn Ward who helped us set things up and guided us through the process all along the way, to Mary Pinales who led our moving team in the most outstanding way! I have never seen someone work as hard and diligently as Mary! She was thorough and detailed! While at the same time assuring us that our belongings would be cleaned and cared for until we could be reunited with them once our lives could get settled down once again!Their entire team was so professional. Kind, caring and thorough! Every aspect of the move out was done methodically and documented!They indeed all took the worry off of us of what would happen to our belongings! This was not a normal move, when it happens so very suddenly! No time to plan on our part, of where your life and belongings will be packed to go next! Some of our belongings were a complete loss due to the mold exposure and some were determined that they could be saved!Blackmon Mooring worked with the mold inspectors to determine the fate of the contents of our home! A lot of our items were totally non salvageable, Blackmon Mooring handled those for us, and others had to be put into quarantine and then cleaned! They handled all of that too with an outstanding multi step cleaning system that they have! This took the worry out of being re exposed to mold when we got our belongings back, as our health and lives literally ‘depended’ on that! The bottom line is that you can indeed depend on Blackmon Mooring! I will be forever grateful to them and would highly recommend them to anyone!
15 March 2020
Source:
Kevin S
Great workmanship and great customer service! We had a house catch on fire and the entire interior had to be gutted and rehabbed including roof, windows, exterior doors, and exterior paint.. Brian the foreman emailed me updates three to five times a week including progress photos. At the end of the project I met Brian to walk the property and create a punch list. I was impressed with the quality of work and did not even find anything to add to a punch list. I can't comment enough about how impressed I am with the entire process from start to finish.
15 March 2020
Source:
Kokomo Sno co
Bil Brunson with Blackmon Mooring came out and help us after a tornado did an awesome job . They were fast responsive and hard working always in our best interest.
15 March 2020
Source:
Grant Faust
I recently had a fire at my personal house. Blackmon mooring showed up and explained their services. My project guy Bil helped me get through our insurance claim setting it up and and setting an appointment . He then set me up to have my house boarded up and it was in bad shape. Service showed up quickly A young man named Dekendrik was the service guy and he was very professional and quick to show. Up. I would highly recommend going with them for any damages you have.
15 March 2020
Source:
Vick Saracho
15 March 2020
Source:
Billy Harlan
16 February 2020
Source:
Michael Esmit
15 February 2020
Source:
T H.
I was a difficult customer but they worked with me and got it perfect "like it never happened" just like their slogan.  Their craftsman do a great job and are very skilled and professional.  Their packers and movers do an ecellent job as well.  I had previously lost an antique ring, and one of the packers found it and brought it to me - it's wonderfult to have such honest workers helping with my home.  I was referred to them by my insurance, so I was skeptical at first.. Glad I took the chance and found a good company.
31 January 2020
Source:
michael shaw
Shawn and Matt was excellent
16 January 2020
Source:
Wilver Rodriguez
The company has worked hard for so many years since 1948 to be more exact the largest percentage of customers have been satisfied by the professionalism with which the most advanced in this scene give everything of themselves. Hiring the company is your best option
15 January 2020
Source:
Wilver Rodriguez
29 December 2019
Source:
Gabriel Alexander Soto
15 December 2019
Source:
Ray Chareonsakviroj
Big companies but not much honest people working there, steer clear if you can
15 December 2019
Source:
joy george
15 December 2019
Source:
Kim Morey
29 November 2019
Source:
Julio Garcia
15 November 2019
Source:
Delmy kdjdj Blancohwjejr
29 October 2019
Source:
Katy Georg
They were extremely prompt, professional and did great work!
16 October 2019
Source:
Ronnie Jordan
I got great service. Dommick was outstanding! And the techs did a great job on my flooring. Thank you!!
16 October 2019
Source:
Krista Zacharias
15 October 2019
Source:
Devon - Krista Zacharias
15 October 2019
Source:
Will Smith jr
29 September 2019
Source:
Derek Rivera
The communication and professionalism we experienced with Blackmon Mooring was top notch! The project manager (Dominick) was on top of the project in our home from start to finish. What impressed us most was Dominick’s sincerity and compassion - he cared about my family and the fact that we were displaced for 2 months while work in our home was being completed. If anyone has (hopefully not) water damage in their home - Blackmon Mooring is the go to company to get the job done right! Ask for Dominick, he’ll ensure your family is taken care of!
16 September 2019
Source:
Stacy Evens
I highly recommend Blackmon Mooring. They were responsive to our needs, listened to our concerns, answered all of our questions and were so quick to respond. This is by far the most professional organization I have encountered in this industry. Vincent and Marquis were professional and efficient. They had stellar attitudes and did not even take a break.
16 September 2019
Source:
Andrea Lawless
15 September 2019
Source:
Jake Swicegood
15 August 2019
Source:
Gwen w
29 July 2019
Source:
Angela Lawson
I highly recommend Blackmon Mooring if you ever have a fire at your house. Great customer service and quality work!
16 July 2019
Source:
Fre Carthen
Wonderful food. Great service. When our primary server was too busy one of the other servers made sure we were well taken care of.
15 July 2019
Source:
Angel Mendoza
15 July 2019
Source:
Rob Salas
Fast response and quick work. The equipment was a little noisy, but effective. The area affected by a water leak dried up nicely.
29 June 2019
Source:
Kiven Smith
29 June 2019
Source:
SUSAN JACKOWSKI
Very professional team came in to repack us after our basement flooded and another great.team came in to pick it all up.and dry out everything that they can. Arrived.promptly and got the job done! Awesome business!!!!!
29 June 2019
Source:
Phillip Wayne Robinson
Excellent service...people were very helpful n fast paced....in nn out fast.Knowledgeable about my stuff
29 June 2019
Source:
ISG Dorsey
29 June 2019
Source:
Octavia Gray
The Blackmon Mooring team has been very responsive and professional. Any questions I have are thoroughly answered and they have done quality work thus far in regards to water mitigation in my home.
29 June 2019
Source:
Maria
29 June 2019
Source:
Yolanda Solis
29 June 2019
Source:
Orion Prosper
I wanted to take the time to give kudos to Kevin Mathis. He has been delt a lot on my property and has been wonderful! He is very communicative and has provided nothing, but stellar customer service. Even though I wish we didn't have these issues on my property I am fully confident in Kevin and Blackmon Mooring that they will get the job done. If it wasn't for Kevin's outstanding customer service I know I would've gone with another company. He has promised service and has delivered them. Thank you, Kevin for everything you do!
29 June 2019
Source:
Cam Jr
29 June 2019
Source:
Claudia Banda
love the information related very knowledgeable
21 June 2019
Source:
Sherry Davis Skillern
Great Experience
15 June 2019
Source:
Alejandro Lenoir
15 June 2019
Source:
Mary Whittenberg
A very complete job that was well done. If I have any problems in the future, I'll not hesitate to call Blackmon Mooring.
15 May 2019
Source:
Travis Jobe
This is the best place to work for!!!
15 May 2019
Source:
Susan McWilliams
Professional company that provides excellent customer service!! Highly recommend them for all your restoration needs!!!
16 April 2019
Source:
Lori Killinger
Wonderful company for restorative and construction services. Very caring for others needs during a time of crisis or catastrophe.
16 April 2019
Source:
Meg Jennings
16 April 2019
Source:
PATRICIA HUTTON
16 April 2019
Source:
Lucy Saldana
16 April 2019
Source:
M Moon
Great catastrophic cleanup specialists!
16 April 2019
Source:
Alejandro Salais
Good customer service
16 April 2019
Source:
Ryan Cornell
Everyone was very professional and courteous. The work done was great and in a timely manner. Reccommend this company to anyone.
15 April 2019
Source:
A Google User
They had very good communications with regular updates. The work they did was great and they were all nice and flexible.
15 April 2019
Source:
shannon coolvibes
15 April 2019
Source:
The Kings
I must say that the customer service that Blackmon/BMS provided during this difficult time has been exceptional. The teams seem knowledgeable but were also very sensitive to my concerns answering any and all questions, double (and triple) checking things just to appease my mind without hesitation. Quality company!
15 April 2019
Source:
Nate H
Excellent service! I had a water leak on a Saturday afternoon, and the technicians were here within 30 minutes of calling them. Dalton gave a very accurate estimate of what needed to be done and checked in every day until everything was dry. Fast and professional service. Highly recommended!
15 April 2019
Source:
Academy of Dog Grooming Arts
Professional, courteous and on time!!
15 April 2019
Source:
Colleen Billen
We were so impressed with Blackmon Mooring OKC. They were professional, courteous and were able to address all our concerns. They kept us informed of the process and checked up with us to see that we were happy with all their work. I would and will recommend them to everyone.
15 April 2019
Source:
Neesha Tillman
15 April 2019
Source:
William Patrigo
15 April 2019
Source:
Tee Akeens
The best
15 April 2019
Source:
Toni Lamar
Great tech & reasonably priced services.
15 April 2019
Source:
Victoria Portillo
Best of the best. Emergency service 24/7. Great service and prompt response. Worth the price!
15 April 2019
Source:
Karl Chapman
15 April 2019
Source:
David Parra
15 April 2019
Source:
Miguel Tellez
15 April 2019
Source:
una mas del mundo
15 April 2019
Source:
Kimberly Smith
15 April 2019
Source:
Jeannie sopracase reverol
Excelente empresa!!!
15 April 2019
Source:
WishingStarShelties Angie Starrett
Amazing... fast, friendly and professional!
15 April 2019
Source:
Jason
15 April 2019
Source:
Ricardo Nieves
15 April 2019
Source:
Gaven Bowens
15 April 2019
Source:
James Davis
There wasn't anyone there
15 April 2019
Source:
Pamela Henderson
So far everything has been great. Ray is awesome and his crew are great too. I'm waiting to see what happens next. Ray said the construction folks would be contacting us next to see what needs to be done and set a time to complete the job.
15 April 2019
Source:
Mary F.
Blackmon Mooring is a top notch company. They are prompt, professional, and did an exctjob of extracting water, drying out the slab, and packing us up. I recommend them to anyone who need help with a water issue.
30 March 2019
Source:
Jim Dixon
great team to depend on... In time need
28 March 2019
Source:
Jacqueline Craig Mauer
A great company to work with. They did a wonderful job and the people that did the job were great. They were professional and friendly
27 March 2019
Source:
Jessica Nicole
Blackmon Mooring provided excellent service during a very difficult time. They were quick to respond and get everything taken care of without hesitation. Everyone involved in the process has gone above and beyond to ensure that my household was taken care of. I am very great full for the services they have provided thus far.
28 January 2019
Source:
Jennifer Cottle
We had a house fire and during this crazy time, Blackmon Mooring has been really helpful. I am pleased with the service and quick response I receive on questions. If we have an issue or concern, they are wuick to resolve it. I wouldn't know what to do if I add to keep track of everything they have to do! I am grateful for their service!
28 January 2019
Source:
martin rodriguez
Very satisfied with the guys coming out and cleaning and drying what was damaged from my a/c furnace! They are very work detailed and attentive to given me update and information. Worth letting them cleaning affected areas
28 January 2019
Source:
Karma Henley
Amazing service but I liked it better when they fixed damaged houses and cleaned carpets
28 January 2019
Source:
Melinda Moore
Blackmon Mooring is professional, timely, and efficient. Highly recommended!
28 January 2019
Source:
Maranda Wieberdink
This company and their employees went above and beyond for me in a serious crisis in my life. State Farm wouldn't cover my ceiling collapse in my living room. My wife is 8 months pregnant and we were about to put our house on the market as we are moving to KC for new work. We needed help and we needed it fast. That's when Blackmon Mooring stepped in. The folks at Blackmon Mooring didn't just give us a fair deal and excellent work on the clean up, they also offered kindness and encouragement to my wife and I and it's gone a long way for us. Before our disaster, I had not heard of Blackmon Mooring. Now, I will never forget them. Hire them. They're good people and do good work.
10 December 2018
Source:
Sherrelle Ballone
At a time when my husband and I were in severe duress from a break-in and fire, we met the Blackmon Mooring team, starting with Mike who was there to educate us on a process we knew nothing about, to Tom, our Restoration Coordinator - if there ever was a Superman, he is it! Lee blazed a trail through unforeseen electrical dilemmas with our insurance company, while Charlie supervised details for the entire house, utilizing Josh and Andy to reconstruct our kitchen more Beautifully than we could have imagined, including Master Sheet-rocker, David, and Master Painter, James, whose perfected techniques are Amazing! We couldn’t be more pleased with Rodeana who coordinated the packing in and out of all our worldly possessions with Care! Everyone we met from Blackmon Mooring was extremely capable, professional, always easily accessible for questions, and thoughtful throughout the entire process! Extra Blessings to Tom who was Always there for us, vastly knowledgeable in All areas of restoration, and has an Extraordinary Gift of loving to help people. We are Grateful for all the support and hard work we received from this company and will definitely recommend them to anyone in need. Thank you, Sherrelle & Toran Ballone
02 November 2018
Source:
Sherrelle Ballone
This company and their employees went above and beyond for me in a serious crisis in my life. State Farm wouldn't cover my ceiling collapse in my living room. My wife is 8 months pregnant and we were about to put our house on the market as we are moving to KC for new work. We needed help and we needed it fast. That's when Blackmon Mooring stepped in. The folks at Blackmon Mooring didn't just give us a fair deal and excellent work on the clean up, they also offered kindness and encouragement to my wife and I and it's gone a long way for us. Before our disaster, I had not heard of Blackmon Mooring. Now, I will never forget them. Hire them. They're good people and do good work.
02 November 2018
Source:
Kassie Lane
What a great company to work with. Stephanie has been so helpful and has made a not so great time in our lives an enjoyable experience 🙂
30 October 2018
Source:
Colleen Gray Billen
I've has nothing but great service from Blackmon Mooring and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. The men who have come to help us have be the best - professional, courteous, and helpful.
16 October 2018
Source:
Octavia G.
The Blackmon Mooring team has been very responsive and professional. Any questions I have are thoroughly answered and they have done quality work thus far in regards to water mitigation in my home.
27 September 2018
Source:
Octavia Gray
The Blackmon Mooring team has been very responsive and professional. Any questions I have are thoroughly answered and they have done quality work thus far in regards to water mitigation in my home.
27 September 2018
Source:
Cinthya Y Barrera
Ofcourse i will they are so professional and they have a great crew group...deffinely i will recommend ..
12 August 2018
Source:
Karine G.
Outstanding Customer Service.  Had a sewer backup and my entire first floor was flooded.  They immediately responded and are in the process of mitigating the damage.  Unfortunately the work had to be halted due to possible asbestos.  But they come to the house daily to check the status of the machines, moisture levels etc.  Very happy my insurance company sent out this great firm.  Very good about keeping me informed throughout this difficult process.
09 August 2018
Source:
Sonja Stull
Hey were very professional. They did an excellent job. They were $1,000 cheaper than other contractors. I would definitely recommend them for your home repairs
07 August 2018
Source:
Robert L.
Blackmon Mooring & BMS CAT did a great job for me. They were timely with a response, and very professional. They restored calm, and communicated very well throughout the process.
23 July 2018
Source:
Ryan Cornell
They were very professional and courteous. The work done was great, thorough and in a timely manner. Would recommend this company to anyone.
16 July 2018
Source:
Diana Lucio
Best Professional Service on the market.. quality work everything was finished when it was supposed to be, kudos to San Gabriel and Michele you all were amazing during my times of catastrophe.
11 July 2018
Source:
Diana Lucio
Best Professional Service on the market.. quality work everything was finished when it was supposed to be, kudos to San Gabriel and Michele you all were amazing during my times of catastrophe.
11 July 2018
Source:
Rob Salas
Fast response and quick work. The equipment was a little noisy, but effective. The area affected by a water leak dried up nicely.
02 July 2018
Source:
James Goodman
Fabulous job. Very professional and cleaned up mess. Very pleased
29 June 2018
Source:
sherry hobbs
Quick response
29 June 2018
Source:
Norma Stonum
Everybody i came in contact with or spoke to on the phone was very nice, courteous and professional. I called when my hot water heater caused water damage and they were on the scene the very same day.
29 June 2018
Source:
Damien. R Williams
29 June 2018
Source:
Jeff Hancock
29 June 2018
Source:
Larry Miller
29 June 2018
Source:
Charlene Schnitzius
Francisco and his helper, Carlos, were friendly and professional. Francisco explained the cost of both services before they started. We had carpet cleaned and grout cleaned and sealed. They were careful moving furniture and the carpet and tile look great.
29 June 2018
Source:
E. Mark Moreno
29 June 2018
Source:
Kathy Morgenthaler
I've used Blackmon Mooring for many years now and they always do an exceptional job. They have been prompt, courteous, and thorough each time I've used them.
29 June 2018
Source:
Regina Sanders
Prompt. Polite. Professional.
29 June 2018
Source:
Brekka Milligan
They cleaned all our air ducts from both ends, hand cleaned coils, and disinfected everything. My house is so clean! They did an amazing job!
29 June 2018
Source:
donna bonenberger
29 June 2018
Source:
Daniel Hrnack
Mold had developed in our air supply duct work. It was in bad shape. We were very concerned about how this could be removed and whether the supply and return registers would ever look normal again. The Blackmon Mooring crew exceeded our wildest expectations both with the quality of the cleaning, but also the friendly, professional execution of the job. They went through every step of the process before they started, answered all our questions, and completely cleaned up after the job was over. Extremely well done! Thank you.
29 June 2018
Source:
Veronica Thompson
29 June 2018
Source:
Carol Stabler
29 June 2018
Source:
Joseph Scheibner
29 June 2018
Source:
Nestor Guajardo
29 June 2018
Source:
NATHANIEL HAGGERTY
29 June 2018
Source:
Sabrina Hernandez
LOVED WORKING IN THE WAREHOUSE
29 June 2018
Source:
Angela Starrett
These guys have been fast courteous and professional! They answer all of my questions and do what they say they will do!
28 June 2018
Source:
Jr Rodriguez
Excellent service! You call them or insurance company and the respond at a fast time possible. If you ever need home water damage clean up or more give them a call!
12 June 2018
Source:
Nicolette J.
We had major plumbing work done and it was not tapped up properly so concrete dust was all over the house. Blackmon Mooring came out and was able to start cleaning the day after the plumbing work stopped. The concrete dust had gone into the duck work so they ended up cleaning both floors of our house along with the duck work. I am so pleased with the results. After spending two weeks in a hotel while the plumbers work I was ready to go home. After seeing the concrete dust I was afraid to go home but after Blackmon was done you could not tell the concrete dust had even been there.
05 June 2018
Source:
Larry M.
I recently had a water leak from a wash machine facet that broke and flooded the entire house while I was away. I called my insurance company USAA and they put me in touch with Blackmon-Mooring of Oklahoma City. The entire experience has been excellent. There staff, Project Manager Monty Crisp, Construction Estimator and all the water extraction & movers have been excellent. They arrive when they say they will be there, they follow-up daily to make sure things are progressing along to completion. I give this company a triple AAA rating.
30 May 2018
Source:
Catherine Coffey
I had a water leak and my insurance company recommended Blackman Mooring for the job. I couldn't have been served better. They did a great job and I was so pleased. I sure would hire them again.
24 April 2018
Source:
Evelyn Sandoval
16 April 2018
Source:
Joseph Desrosiers
16 April 2018
Source:
Linda Sencenbaugh
This is the 3rd time I have used Blackmon Mooring for carpet cleaning. They do a great job every time.
16 April 2018
Source:
Lila Theis
Fast, excellent service at a reasonable price!
16 April 2018
Source:
Gerald Tubbs
Very prompt, courteous and professional service regardless if on the phone or via email. Unfortunately, the Owner of the property chose to go with another company.
16 April 2018
Source:
Marie Bauckman
16 April 2018
Source:
Marilyn Wish
16 April 2018
Source:
Gloria Tribble
They are always courteous and on time. They do fantastic work!
16 April 2018
Source:
sophia cisneros
16 April 2018
Source:
Marie Delgado
16 April 2018
Source:
Jo Beauchamp
I have used Blackmon Mooring for a number of years, and can say without hesitation that this organization and their crew have always performed a great job in my house. This crew is friendly, very productive, and perform at a very high level. Never been dissatisfied with their job performance.
15 April 2018
Source:
Steven Nelson
Very professional and timely. Made sure I was completely satisfied before packing up equipment. Worth every penny!
15 April 2018
Source:
Cathy Roesel
15 April 2018
Source:
G. Eppard
Prompt, professional, and thorough.
15 April 2018
Source:
Spencer Amaral
Great job and price!
15 April 2018
Source:
Michael Anderson
Very friendly and very professional
15 April 2018
Source:
Linda Koropatkin
15 April 2018
Source:
Tammy Baldwin
15 April 2018
Source:
johanms24
Best restoration company in the region
15 April 2018
Source:
Laura Cooper
Shane Forrest & Maggie Raprich with Blackmon Mooring in OKC are my go to people when I need a professional, dependable, and accountable restoration company regardless the time of the day or night! They are thorough and very competent. You have a problem, they will solve it or get you headed in the right direction. They believe in retention and building relationships.
15 April 2018
Source:
Gary G. Jones
Our company has used Blackmon Mooring on several large scale projects. The service they provide is timely and thorough. Their pricing is very competitive and is why we use them exclusively.
15 April 2018
Source:
Sarah Dowdy
Blackmon Mooring worked on a fire unit for me. They were quick to respond the day it happened and did a great job on the clean up and build out. I would recommend them to anyone with a disaster!
15 April 2018
Source:
Trent Braden
Did a great job and did it in a timely manner. Happy with their work and would use them again.
15 April 2018
Source:
Mary Sellon
Great experience! They were prompt and very thorough. The technicians were extremely considerate and did an excellent job! I will use Blackmon Mooring exclusively from now on.
15 April 2018
Source:
Mike Lepak
Blackmon Mooring in Oklahoma City has taken care of damage and repairs to various properties I own in a quick and proficient manner. Shane Forrest bid and oversaw the cleanup and rebuilding.
15 April 2018
Source:
Amanda Leatherman
I manage multiple facilities for a large healthcare system. Blackmon Mooring has been one of the easiest vendors to work with in my 25 years of property management experience. For example: I had a supply line break in a high rise building causing a four story flood over the 4th of July weekend. I called them at 7 am they showed up ready to go in less than an hour. They were prompt, courteous, and went out of their way to help us get things taken care of as quickly as possible. Shane Forrest even came in from a family vacation to help organize and manage his people. They ran multiple crews 24 hours a day to get as many departments back up and running before everyone got back from the weekend. Shane has gone above and beyond to make sure our customers, patients, and tenants are taken care of as well. They truly are The Best in the Business!
15 April 2018
Source:
Renee Alton
In a crisis, you want the pro's to swoop in and handle the mess while you attend to other pertinent items. Blackmon Mooring is my go too vendor for such events. Shane Forrest quickly responds and provides appropriate direction without breaking the bank. He is there every step of the way with a calm presence knowing what is needed next before anyone else can. He is able to quickly get the equipment and man power to prevent further damage. Blackmon Mooring is a solid company with amazing resources. They also provide carpet cleaning at competitive pricing!
15 April 2018
Source:
Sharon Lee’s
I highly recommend Blackmon Mooring OKC, they have outstanding service from start to finish and are always prompt to respond 24/7!
15 April 2018
Source:
Sarah Noon
They are reliable and trustworthy. Whenever I have needed them, they have been there for me! Great company.
15 April 2018
Source:
Donna Roukat
Very professional, caring and prompt. Monty Crisp is great to work with.
15 April 2018
Source:
Lisa Raiber
In my career of commercial building management, Blackmon Mooring has been my first call for restoration after an event involving water. I have always been pleased with their work.
15 April 2018
Source:
Chris Kerr
Prompt and Efficient on the water damage to my home. I would definitely recommend. Wait! I already did!!
15 April 2018
Source:
deborah isaacks
Did a prompt great job!!!
15 April 2018
Source:
Karen Bernhardt
The team arrived right on time. I was sure my wool rug was a total loss, after years of dog grime, but it is spotless again! Thanks
15 April 2018
Source:
Paula Vonkennel
The best in the business!
15 April 2018
Source:
bob whelton
15 April 2018
Source:
Ron Paget
The two man crew were quick and extremely good. I really appreciate their service and the price was great.
15 April 2018
Source:
Cherie Ford
I would like to say that the representative that came out was very professional and diligent! My carpet looks like the day we purchased it 10 years ago! I would definently recommend Blackmon Mooring again and I will FOREVER be a customer. Thanks!
15 April 2018
Source:
Jeffrey Wise
15 April 2018
Source:
Bruce Roberts
Mike Moran arrived on time, was very professional and he answered all of my questions . He did a great job in removing the stains that were in my carpet. I will definitely recommend Blackmon Mooring in the future.
15 April 2018
Source:
Shirley Woolwine
15 April 2018
Source:
Melissa Geis
15 April 2018
Source:
Jim Davet
Very professional and call following the service to check on the work!
15 April 2018
Source:
Brian Cox
15 April 2018
Source:
Anita Williamson
Guys were wonderful. Carpet looked great. House smelt amazing.
15 April 2018
Source:
Brenda De Los Santos
Very professional and courteous, work done timely and neatly
15 April 2018
Source:
Rolando Rodríguez
15 April 2018
Source:
Karen Ballard
15 April 2018
Source:
Mary Lynn Khater
15 April 2018
Source:
Melinda Kramm
The team was right on time and very professional. He had me check his work time and time again to ensure I was satisfied. His attention to detail, from the care of my carpet, to my personal safety, to the itemized bill, was amazing and very appreciated.
15 April 2018
Source:
MK Bowman
Carpet and tile floor cleaned very well, employees were polite.
15 April 2018
Source:
Matthew Dria
15 April 2018
Source:
coachfisher74
Professional and quick employees.
15 April 2018
Source:
John Golden
Home
15 April 2018
Source:
Len Dodson
I highly recommend Blackmon Mooring for your water remediation needs. The called me within minutes of receiving the call from our insurance company and came out right away to remove the water from our bathroom flood. Their work was fantastic and I would most definitely use them again and recommend them to our friends and family.
15 April 2018
Source:
Sally Zhao
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND RESPONSIBLE
15 April 2018
Source:
Missy Zuniga
15 April 2018
Source:
#BIGRATASTV Chavez
15 April 2018
Source:
Aurora Dize
15 April 2018
Source:
chiki chica
Mi trabajo
15 April 2018
Source:
Joni Wolfswinkel
Great company! We've used them for years and have nothing but great experience!
15 April 2018
Source:
Jennelle Fisher
15 April 2018
Source:
chape chapa
Blackmon Moornin in Houston has been a huge breath of fresh air! From the first initial visit to the cleaning staff !!! Very kind ,respectful and professional. They did an outstanding job! Trust worthy as well. Our accident hasn't been the most pleasant but this company was a God send , they really came through and did a beautiful job. ? our family is very grateful.
15 April 2018
Source:
linda cavalier
Excellent communication, thorough cleaning of ducts and ac unit. Followup was great. Prompt, job started on time, finished on time.
15 April 2018
Source:
Laura Kardow
We were in the midst of moving and missed their call the morning of the appointment. They rescheduled us for that same day, even though they were out of our area. They were courteous and did a great job!
15 April 2018
Source:
Michael Dupre
They came out and gave us an honest opinion as to whether the carpet should be kept and cleaned, or if it was beyond cleaning and needed to be replaced.
15 April 2018
Source:
Liz Mendez
15 April 2018
Source:
Brian Booth
15 April 2018
Source:
Sherley Ramos
15 April 2018
Source:
Jennelle Fisher
15 April 2018
Source:
Edem Yinka
15 April 2018
Source:
Dan Wiltse
Well organized 24 hr emergency responce
15 April 2018
Source:
Kari Butler
We just had our carpets cleaned by Keith and Kevin. I couldn’t have been more impressed with their work and friendliness. They were so eager to make sure we were happy with their service, that they even cleaned rugs that I hadn’t expected them to clean! Very impressed with this company and would highly recommend them!!
03 April 2018
Source:
Kristy Boyer
I recently had Blackmon Mooring out to clean my carpets. The guys were on time and did a thorough job. My carpets looked new afterwards. I was very happy with the service and would use them again. I was also impressed with Maggie following up with me afterwards to make sure everything went well. I would recommend Blackmon Mooring.
21 March 2018
Source:
Leslie Craig Quinalty
Unfortunately we have had to use Blackmon Mooring a lot at work. Seeing their crew responding and Maggie’s smiling face no matter what time of the night makes us feel a bit better knowing that we can focus on a plan to mitigate damages while their team is taking care of us. From clean up to restoration we couldn’t be happier. Now I use them for my personal problems such as inside pets and carpet cleaning. If you use them you won’t be disappointed.
13 March 2018
Source:
Coby Shelly Greenhaw
Blackmon Mooring has provided the greatest service for our needs with unmatched professionalism and expertise.
12 March 2018
Source:
Lance McCallister
07 March 2018
Source:
Mike L.
Downtown Property has used Blackman Mooring several times for various incidents arising from weather, water damage and lightning strikes.  They cleaned, dried out and built back what was damaged without any issues.
06 March 2018
Source:
Annie E.
Blackmon Mooring Austin handled the remediation of my condo after a flood. They did an excellent job. They handled the work well and communicated with me and the other subcontractors in a timely fashion. I was out of the country during part of the work, so their coordination of the job and communication with me, was very important. Their follow-up after the work was completed was excellent, as well.
16 February 2018
Source:
Lakisha Staples
28 January 2018
Source:
Jody Hunt
On time, courteous and did a great job
28 January 2018
Source:
Alexis Brown
28 January 2018
Source:
LWGA Tournaments
28 January 2018
Source:
MaryEllen Matter
28 January 2018
Source:
Andrew Dennison
28 January 2018
Source:
Pam Dukes
28 January 2018
Source:
GnH_ B34ST
28 January 2018
Source:
Fran Young
28 January 2018
Source:
Les Waters
28 January 2018
Source:
Lucy Tillman
Blackmon and Mooring have always been on time, courteous, professional and they do excellent work.
28 January 2018
Source:
Jo Christian
28 January 2018
Source:
Car Huett
Very timely, professional, excellent service people and high quality results. Thank you so much.
28 January 2018
Source:
Cindy Poole
I have used Blackmon Mooring ever since my first home. My grandmother always used them and I followed in her footsteps. Won't use anyone else.
28 January 2018
Source:
N
28 January 2018
Source:
Glenn Kinkade
28 January 2018
Source:
Clay Kubacak
Wonderful Company. Always attentive, on time and set proper expectations.
28 January 2018
Source:
Jim Linne
Employees are professional and they did an excellent job cleaning the ducts, furnace, and carpets.
28 January 2018
Source:
Sally Quinonez
28 January 2018
Source:
Lee Snadon
28 January 2018
Source:
Charles Chandler
Everything went very well
28 January 2018
Source:
John R Thompson Jr
28 January 2018
Source:
Sue Brewer
People were professional and good at their work !
28 January 2018
Source:
Laura Putney
I was very happy with the service I received. thank you
28 January 2018
Source:
Coleman Langham
An absolutely tremendous company to do business with!! I would recommend this company to anyone that is in need of restoration services.
29 October 2017
Source:
Rachel Ellis
Wonderful company to deal with! I recently had my carpets cleaned and am so happy with the results-the carpet is back to it's original look. The men that showed up were on time; did a very professional job and were in and out in less than an hour. If you need your carpet/tile cleaned make sure to give Blackmon Mooring OKC a call! You wont regret it!
21 September 2017
Source:
Maggie Raprich
Great company! I use them religiously for carpet/tile & grout cleaning/HVAC cleaning. ??? They also do Emergency Services like Fire, Water, & Mold restoration.
19 September 2017
Source:
Nikki Goforth
Had Blackmon Mooring come out to clean and re-stretch our carpets when putting our home up for sale. They were on time, did a great job, and cleaned up any debris from the carpet stretching. We will definitely be using them again!!
19 September 2017
Source:
Brooke Graham
Awesome company! We used them when we moved out of our house & they did an awesome job on the carpets! Will definitely use them again in the future!
19 September 2017
Source:
Larry Allen
I work for the company. Good place to work. If you don't mind hhump'n your butt off.
01 September 2017
Source:
Larry Allen
I work for the company. Good place to work. If you don't mind hhump'n your butt off.
01 September 2017
Source:
Phyllis Hamilton
I had a sofa and love seat cleaned by Blackmon Mooring, Great work, I am very satisfied
15 August 2017
Source:
Angela Joseph
Great people, great job. The workers are on time, friendly,open to meet your need and want you to be happy with their job.
12 August 2017
Source:
Levi Hall
I would highly recommend Blackmon Mooring for any project small to large they have a great team. Very Prompt and Very Professional !
03 August 2017
Source:
Sandy Choate
Best carpeting cleaning job I have had in 40 years! I highly recommend them. They don't use perfume just steam. Keeps carpet from getting dirty because of residue from perfumed cleaning products.
20 July 2017
Source:
Sherrell L. Russell
11 July 2017
Source:
Paul Dronka
2 Experiences: 1. I had an office fire which caused a lot of smoke damage - they came in and cleaned up, inventories were accurate and I was made whole. No issues 2. Home partially destroyed by microburst - they were there the next day - teams of experts boxed up textiles to clean and store, the carpets, dry wall ceiling walls and ceiling promptly removed and disposed of, the outside crew assigned to clean up could have used a little more supervision/motivation everyone else worked there tails off. The missing roof was canvased the same day. The temperatures and humidity in the house must have reached 105 if not more yet they pushed through. Team representatives/supervisors were very responsive. Most important - they treated everything at was their own.
07 July 2017
Source:
Ab Orumwense
Good job done at my place, it was an excellent services
30 June 2017
Source:
NAPOLEON TUCKER
I have used them in the past and they do a Great job .
29 June 2017
Source:
Andrea Hagar
29 June 2017
Source:
Ronald Jenkins
Tile and grout look nearly new. Not bad for 10 year old flooring. Very happy with results and the technicians were Top-Notch!!
29 June 2017
Source:
Mary Schulze
29 June 2017
Source:
Mary Jo Meloy
29 June 2017
Source:
Stephanie Cole
29 June 2017
Source:
Dick Rogers
29 June 2017
Source:
Rosanne DillonSwacker
29 June 2017
Source:
Ron Ross
Great Service, cleaned like new. The crew came in and and made our home ready for our holiday parties. Another satisfied customer.
29 June 2017
Source:
Amy McCall
29 June 2017
Source:
James Bertsch
Your guys stretched carpet in one room and then cleaned the house. Great job.
29 June 2017
Source:
Bonnie Cabico
Max and Henry did a wonderful job of cleaning my carpets! They were courteous, professional,, and efficient. Thank you for doing such a good job. Bonnie Cabico.
29 June 2017
Source:
Galen Coffelt
We always use Blackmon Mooring to clean our carpets. The do a great job and cater to our needs. We love the results.
29 June 2017
Source:
Eileen Cason
They got spots out previous cleaners told me were permanent. They did a great job! I will use them again
29 June 2017
Source:
Lynn Graves
29 June 2017
Source:
Kathy Smith
Have used them for years have always had good results.
29 June 2017
Source:
Lindsay Duncan
excellent team came out, very professional. Told me all my options and expained very well. I would highly recommend them for their super service.
29 June 2017
Source:
Emory Howell
29 June 2017
Source:
Stephanie Huber
29 June 2017
Source:
BARBARA SHIRKEY
29 June 2017
Source:
Coach Dade
The service techs were on time and performed well. I'm totally satisfied the with the work. I wish the price was a little cheaper but for the most part the price was manageable. I would use their service again and would recommend Blackmon Mooring.
29 June 2017
Source:
Josh Veler
29 June 2017
Source:
Ron C
Outstanding Service.
29 June 2017
Source:
Jo Ann G
I have tried several carpet cleaning companies over the years and I always came back to Blackmon Mooring. I have used them for many years now and find them to be thorough, reliable and effective. I have my carpets cleaned at least every 6 months and they always do a super job. If there is a spot that remains or comes back after cleaning they always come back out and fix it. Their techs are cleaner cut than the other services, always on time, always in uniform and always respectful of my house and me. I am very happy with their service.
29 June 2017
Source:
Pat Locke
Quick and thorough cleaning!
29 June 2017
Source:
Michelle Montanio
I have used Blackmon Mooring for many years. I always get perfect results. The crew is always on time and I experience wonderful service.
29 June 2017
Source:
Antone Hipp
Always in time, courteous, thorough.
29 June 2017
Source:
Susan Russell
Thank you Frank for an excellent job you did cleaning our vents. No mess and now they look brand new.
29 June 2017
Source:
Skip Stark
Reuben Reyes came to my home on time. I needed by dryer vent cleaned out. I am on the second floor of our condo. The dryer vent goes from the dryer, into the ceiling, and across the top of my bedroom to the outside. He did the initial inspection, used his camera to determine everything he needed to do, and then took his time making sure everything was perfect. He ran into a situation where there was a nest built by squirrels. It even looked like one of the squirrels had died, probably 15 or 20 years ago. It was nasty. He didn't complain at all. I asked him about my vents from the air conditioning/heating unit and he gave me some great answers. He was fantastic. If I ever need to use Blackmon Mooring again, I hope I can request Reuben to come back. I am thrilled with everything about the experience.
29 June 2017
Source:
Gamerboyninja 2
29 June 2017
Source:
Wendi Carson
Very professional and nice guys Rebuen and Margus....I highly recommend! Will use again
29 June 2017
Source:
Barbra Wygren
Arrived on time and did a professional job
29 June 2017
Source:
Elizabeth Romo
29 June 2017
Source:
Judy Morgan
29 June 2017
Source:
John Ott
29 June 2017
Source:
Dr. James T. Egan
29 June 2017
Source:
Judy E.
I was completely satisfied with the service from Blackmon Mooring. They were on time and efficient. They cleaned two chairs and a sofa and did a wonderful job. They were careful not to scratch the hardwood floors. I would use them again.
28 June 2017
Source:
Genie Guynn
16 June 2017
Source:
Joye Evetts
The service people did an excellent job. They were on-time, efficient and my carpet looks great! I would recommend them!
15 June 2017
Source:
Joye Evetts
The service people did an excellent job. They were on-time, efficient and my carpet looks great! I would recommend them!
15 June 2017
Source:
Ann Schnellbacher Murphy
Xavier Rojas & his crew were very professional & did excellent work. I would give them six stars if it was available!!!
12 June 2017
Source:
Dahlia M Gutierrez
Have used Blackmon Mooring for the last six years for carpet cleaning. Not only are their technicians courteous, they are skilled and do a very good job. More importantly, the office stands by their service and will quickly come back and redo anything that you are not satisfied with. Who could ask for more? Oh YES, their pricing is also the best and very competitive. A very satisfied customer.
09 June 2017
Source:
Karl Goode
09 June 2017
Source:
Beth Watts Fletcher
Fast at booking my appointment! Professional! Honest! 5 star team who cleaned! Careful and considerate of our home! An immediate follow up phone call the next day! The list could go on....the best!
07 June 2017
Source:
Alice Armstrong
I just had my carpets cleaned by Blackmon Mooring and I am completely happy with the results. Xavier and his partner were very professional and did a great job. I was recommended by a friend and yes, I will tell others I was pleased with the gentlemen and the results.
02 June 2017
Source:
Suzan Miles
31 May 2017
Source:
Jann Langran
Very satisfied with their professionalism. Friendly, honest, did the job they were sent to do.
25 May 2017
Source:
Margaret Dorrill Beery
I've received excellent service for several years. in fact they were just here.
25 May 2017
Source:
Whit Theobald
This company and their employees went above and beyond for me in a serious crisis in my life. State Farm wouldn't cover my ceiling collapse in my living room. My wife is 8 months pregnant and we were about to put our house on the market as we are moving to KC for new work. We needed help and we needed it fast. That's when Blackmon Mooring stepped in. The folks at Blackmon Mooring didn't just give us a fair deal and excellent work on the clean up, they also offered kindness and encouragement to my wife and I and it's gone a long way for us. Before our disaster, I had not heard of Blackmon Mooring. Now, I will never forget them. Hire them. They're good people and do good work.
24 May 2017
Source:
Suzanne O'Day Elliott
Prompt and professional service from initial phone call to the completion of the job. They will be my first call for duct and carpet cleaning! Their employees really took great pride in their job!
24 May 2017
Source:
Barb Olson Lewis
I had my vents cleaned and they did a great quality job. Were on time, kept me informed of everything they were doing and made recommendations. We had some mold growing on our evaporator coil and they offered to clean it (which I had them do for a little extra $$). They also duct taped the corners of our HVAC so to help keep moisture out of it. I noticed the quality difference from a prior company I used. I will use them again.
13 May 2017
Source:
Virginia Genis Green
Dalton was professional and knowledgeable. His helper also was very courteous and professional. They got the job done efficiently and were careful to clean up after. I plan to use your service on a regular basis for maintenance with keeping ducts cleaned.
10 May 2017
Source:
Angela Dunnahoe
Always do a great job, but this time was exceptional. I had some tough stains in my kids gameroom and they worked their magic to get most of them out! Great job, Guys!
10 May 2017
Source:
Brent Gaddis
04 May 2017
Source:
Jennifer Yarnell
Love it
16 April 2017
Source:
Lulu Duran
16 April 2017
Source:
Dorothy Mikulas
I have used Blackmon Mooring many times. They are always on time, courteous and do a great job. They give you an estimate and there are no surprises.
16 April 2017
Source:
Joseph Scheibner
Excellent services
16 April 2017
Source:
The Riots
Friendly service techs, on time and did a great job.
16 April 2017
Source:
John Morozuk
Dalton Fittro and his assistant cleaned the carpet in 5 rooms in my house on September 1, 2016. They arrived on time and were thorough, efficient and courteous. I would use their services again.
15 April 2017
Source:
Zach Lee
15 April 2017
Source:
Kyle Bellmon
The technicians were very friendly and courteous. They took special care working around our personal items and everything was left spotless. The ductwork and grilles are much cleaner and I will definitely use Blackmon Mooring again in the future.
15 April 2017
Source:
Amy Kraft
Completely satisfied with your cleaning services. The guys took the time and were able to remove some make-up stains that the previous guys did not get out.
15 April 2017
Source:
Janice Cawyer
Great job
15 April 2017
Source:
Chester Stone
Technicians arrived on time, was very courteous and professional in action and dress. Surveyed the dwelling, explained what they were going to do and immediately started cleaning the ducts. When they got through they cleaned up what little mess they made while cleaning the ducts, explained the bill and accepted payment. We are very satisfied with the technicians and the company. Will call them again.
15 April 2017
Source:
Kristi Rhoades
15 April 2017
Source:
Deb Chamberlain
On time! They were even available to come earlier. Carpets were cleaned to our satisfaction. Friendly staff.
15 April 2017
Source:
Rebecca Wester
Due to near-blizzard weather, the men were late, but called to let me know. They were very courteous, even with my husband who is getting difficult with mild dementia. They did a first-rate job at a reasonable cost.
15 April 2017
Source:
Cory Babcock
We absolutely love Blackmon Mooring!!! Our carpet looks amazing and or ducts are nice and clean. We have used them so many times in the past and will continue to do so.
15 April 2017
Source:
Josh Elliott
Called them a week out cause I wanted a Saturday, they scheduled me for first thing. They showed up right when they said they would, was very happy with the service and friendliness. Would definitely recommend for anyone needing thier carpet cleaned.
15 April 2017
Source:
mitchevansok
Fast and did a great job
15 April 2017
Source:
Allison Torres
15 April 2017
Source:
Connie Rocha
Arrived on time, were very polite and did an excellent job. I would use them again.
15 April 2017
Source:
Sharon Cresswell
They did a good job! Ralph was great!
15 April 2017
Source:
Dana Reese
15 April 2017
Source:
Shari Scott
The two workers were courteous, efficient and very polite. I was very pleased with the job they did.
15 April 2017
Source:
Julie Simpkins
Very satisfied with everyone's friendliness & professionalism as well as the cleaning job. After the job was completed they called & I took a quick satisfaction survey and mentioned I believe we (myself & crew) missed a return air. They had someone call me same day to schedule a return visit to clean it at no cost! This company prides themselves on customer service & it shows!!!
15 April 2017
Source:
Cami lle
We were very pleased with Blackmon Mooring, as the sales representative were very professional and the Cleaning personnel arrived in a timely manner and was knowledgeable and informative towards all our questions and furniture needs. They were so careful in protecting our wood floors.Great service!!! Great Work!!!
15 April 2017
Source:
Diane Reid
15 April 2017
Source:
O'Neal Boykin
On time service.Excellent Communication prior to service contact. Very professional. A company that has their act together.
15 April 2017
Source:
Kim Birtcher
15 April 2017
Source:
Douglas Parrish
The company representative I spoke with said their folks would call before their intended arrival; they did. Upon arrival they inspected all facets of our heating/cooling system and advised what needed to be done and the cost for each. We agreed to the necessary cleaning. The two persons worked together as in hand and glove. The cleaning was completed as expected, and the clean vents were put back in place. I can recommend without reservation the company's workmanship and competency. I would use this company for other cleaning projects.
15 April 2017
Source:
lydia gomez
Very good job and the two gentlemen's that came were very nice and so professional. great experience
15 April 2017
Source:
Glenda Roper
I want to recommend Roberto Arguello and his partner for the good job on my carpet cleaning. They did a great job in all areas and I was well pleased with the job they did.
15 April 2017
Source:
Jacob David
Blackmon Mooring did a very good job! Mr. Arguello was very nice, polite and personable. Will definitely return to them for future business!
15 April 2017
Source:
Ashley Long
My parents just had our carpet cleaned by Roberto and Vidal this morning. Never used Blackmon Mooring before and I was very impressed. Such great attitude, very polite and hard working! Carpet looks amazing! I commend you for having such loyal and hardworking employees! Will be using you from now on, I am very impressed. Thanks Roberto & Vidal.
15 April 2017
Source:
jake borbidge
15 April 2017
Source:
Kyle McCrea
We have used Blackmon Mooring at our business to clean our carpets and tile several times and have always been happy with the results. The service techs are very nice and very thorough. They have also always arrived at the earlier end of the time frame given which is great for busy schedules.
15 April 2017
Source:
Debbie Machalec
Blackmon Mooring did a great job cleaning my carpets!
15 April 2017
Source:
Susan Wilson
Great job
15 April 2017
Source:
Cyndee Smith
Technicians were very professional and careful to protect my property while working.They explained everything they were doing and let me know exactly what i needed to do to achieve long lasting results & maintain my newly shampooed carpets. I plan to have them come again to clean my tile. They were on time and worked very hard at what they were doing.
15 April 2017
Source:
zack steimel
15 April 2017
Source:
Karen Cook
The crew arrives on time, and they are very professional and courteous. They get right to work and are very careful.
15 April 2017
Source:
Wilson Morrison
15 April 2017
Source:
Be Encouraged Solutions LLC
15 April 2017
Source:
Kimberly McMahon
I have used Blackmon Mooring for carpet cleaning over the past 20 years. I tried a different company one time in those 20 years, but came back to the BEST. Timely, fast, clean, courteous, service-oriented.
15 April 2017
Source:
Richard Wall
Very professional and efficient. The 2 men worked well together and were pleasant to have in the house. One of them even recommened a setting for my thermostat that will help allot, too.
15 April 2017
Source:
Karen Palmisano
15 April 2017
Source:
Jo Ann Woodward
From the moment I call to schedule the appointment till the completed carpet cleaning is an excellent experience. They arrive on time for the scheduled time and do an excellent job. We highly recommend Blackmon Mooring. I love working with Salvador!
15 April 2017
Source:
Margy Taylor
I am impressed with Blackmon Mooring's good service and ability to clean stains from carpeting - even printer ink!
15 April 2017
Source:
Bevin Barrett
The techs were so polite and professional. It was a refreshing experience after a poor experience with another company.
15 April 2017
Source:
Keri Smith
Prompt, helpful, and super clean. Thanks!
15 April 2017
Source:
Ellen Gittess
The workmen were very professional in their manner and the way they did the work. We are glad we used them again.
15 April 2017
Source:
Janis Bender
Our experience was excellent. Medina located the problem quickly, fixed it, and was very professional. We will certainly use Blackmon Mooring again in the future!
15 April 2017
Source:
J H
15 April 2017
Source:
Eva Bernard
AM HOGHLY SATISFIED OF THE SERVICE DELIVERED BY YOUR STAFF...PROMPT AND PROFESSIONAL...KEEP UP THE QUALITY WORK!!!
15 April 2017
Source:
Kim Clark
They did a great job! I would definitely use them again!
15 April 2017
Source:
Linda Lindloff Hoskins
The team was on time; very pleasant; went straight to work; did a great job...good service...good price...thank you!
15 April 2017
Source:
mom23ags
Used Blackmon Mooring several times - they are always on time, courteous, efficient, and honest - no hi-pressure sales.
15 April 2017
Source:
Debra G
15 April 2017
Source:
Robin Wombwell
15 April 2017
Source:
AA Rescue
I will definitely recommend Blackmon Mooring to my friends. Your company was recommended by my friend who says she has used Blackmon Mooring a few times and so has her daughter and they were both pleased. I like the men were polite, efficient, and professional. It did not take long to complete the job.... looks like new carpet. I hope you will have a special going on when I have my carpets cleaned in the future. I have 4 small dogs so it will probably be later this year. Well done!
15 April 2017
Source:
norma siraj
Service man was delayed due to 6 pm traffic however he worked after hours to ensure my carpet got cleaned. Courtesy & dependable!
15 April 2017
Source:
L S
15 April 2017
Source:
James Hudson
We had a mold problem associated with our air conditioning system. After much research, we settled on Blackmon Mooring. Craig Wilson visited our home, and explained the process. The crews showed up on time, were VERY professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Their on call response was quick when there was a follow on problem. The Air conditioning team was super, and our mold levels dropped by 99%, with the most toxic completely eliminated and only trace levels of common molds. Great Job!
15 April 2017
Source:
Julie Long
15 April 2017
Source:
Mary Ann Schaefer
I was truly impressed with the service from Blackman Mooring. I called and was given a quote for the job and set up the appointment. On the scheduled day, the men called and asked if it would be possible for them to come earlier than scheduled. When they showed up, the workman handed me his card, introduced himself and his partner, and shook my hand. I showed him what we wanted cleaned and he explained the process he would use. They got right to work and did a wonderful job. When finished, he asked me to go through the rooms and see if I was satisfied. He then presented me with a bill that was the exact amount I was quoted. In the past, I have had carpet cleaners give a quote and then add to that quote, for what I considered, basic services. I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and the job done!
15 April 2017
Source:
Todd Kingsbery
They did a great job cleaning our air ducts in our condo. If you have allergies this service is one you need to do. Great customer service from our service tech!
15 April 2017
Source:
Dona Neal
Thank you for your good service
15 April 2017
Source:
Mark Handley
I called Blackmon Mooring because I was smelling something horrible in my office and wanted to get my ducts and a/c unit cleaned. I figured something had died in there. Carlos and Ariel arrived on site the same day and were very courteous and professional. They cleaned all the vents without incident. As they were leaving, Carlos said that he was still smelling something bad and was going to find it. This was outside their scope of work, but they started lifting ceiling tiles one by one...until they found it. A huge dead and very gooey rat! We all nearly threw up, but they removed the rat, cleaned and disinfected the area. These guys went above and beyond. I would never hesitate to call them. Awesome service.
15 April 2017
Source:
Sinda Mitchel
I've used Blackmon Mooring for both flood remediation and general carpet/air vent/dryer vent cleaning, and have always been extremely satisfied with their services and professionalism.
15 April 2017
Source:
Uri Mintz
15 April 2017
Source:
Kristen Foraker
Early in October 2016 my family and I suffered a terrible loss when the bottom level of our home flooded resulting in the tragic & immediate loss of 3 of our precious furr babies. My insurance company immediately put me in contact with Blackmon Mooring & they have been nothing short of fantastic & amazing since. Brandon Davis was the first person I encountered. His compassion and thorough work ethic was clarifying during the emotional haze. He got the ball rolling in pursuit of making our home a livable space again. Brandon and two gentlemen with the water mitigation team worked from 3 pm to 1 am the day of this terrible event. The water mitigation team was extremely thorough, careful, professional and respectful. My family is forever grateful for their hard work that sad day. Brandon worked above and beyond with our home and this notion was solidified when I learned he was cleaning up the sad mess in our half bath where the incident happened. He did not need to do this but it was very heart warming he took the care in doing so. He saw me at my worst and was extremely empathetic & respectful the entire time. During the drying out process there was a wonderful employee named Logan Coffman who came by everyday to see how things were drying out and made adjustments where it was needed. We thank you for being so diligent, punctual and respectful. Brandon also stayed in very close contact with me all the way up to when he turned the reigns over to the pack out team where I met supervisor Marissa and a wonderful packing group of ladies and two amazing moving gentlemen. If I could remember their names they would be listed so I hope you see this Marissa so these fantastic employees can be recognized. Next I met Aric Marzen our project estimator from afar. I was out of town when he came to evaluate our home. Aric turned in a very precise and thorough estimate of work needed to our insurance agency resulting in a quick jump of our homes restoration process. Your precision was truly appreciated Aric. We are forever grateful for his work. Next I was put in contact with Frank Reyes & Roland who are the contactors that restored our home into a beautiful masterpiece. Both were beyond respectful considering the situation we endured and they communicated very efficiently. We worked in harmony together which resulted in the speedy reconstruction process. Frank made a few command decisions on material choices & placements which ended up being fantastic! My husband and I have really enjoyed seeing our home transform from something so sad to a beautiful home again. Frank your team has been wonderful and they have done amazing work. We thank you all for all your hard work. Our home is now in the final stage and I soon will have the pleasure of working with Blackmon Mooring employees again when they move things back in. My husband and I 100% recommend this company and will always seek them out in the future. We can not thank you enough for what you have done for our family and home!
15 April 2017
Source:
Elizabeth Mendez
They do very excellent job and what they do
15 April 2017
Source:
Andrea Williams
15 April 2017
Source:
Debra Ann Garcia
They are an excellent company , they show up on time, do a great job on carpets and cleaning the couch and pillows! !! I have used several companies and Blackmon Moiling is by far the best. Each crew sent has been courteous, attentive to cleaning needs and our housekeeper pointed out carpet needing cleaning and they had no problem adding it to the original request.
03 April 2017
Source:
Kate Biggs Culver
So professional and it was easy to schedule our upholstery cleaning! Loved working with this company!
17 March 2017
Source:
Becky Lewis Clayton
I was very pleased with the promptness and courtesy of the workmen. My oriental rugs, including the fringe, look clean and the colors look brighter. I'm satisfied.
15 March 2017
Source:
Keith Braithwaite
Not only did they do carpet cleaning, they also replaced the damaged padding. Additionally, they did wall and moulding repair. They were fair and efficient and did a very good job.
08 March 2017
Source:
Sheila Moody
They were great! Pleasant, efficient and did a great job! Will be having them back to clean the couch soon!
01 March 2017
Source:
Ray Mack Thompson
28 February 2017
Source:
Lynn Sundberg Gates
Very professional, efficient and timely! On time for appointment.
28 February 2017
Source:
Ray Mack Thompson
28 February 2017
Source:
Brian Milburn
28 January 2017
Source:
Irene Romo Garcia
My mother had her carpet cleaned very recently and absolutely loved everything! The prices, staff, customer service & lastly how beautiful and clean her carpet was. Kudos to Blackmon Mooring!
18 January 2017
Source:
Robbie Evans
The company has been quick and responsive to the water damage we received last night. They have kept me informed every step of the way. Drew McDonald and Santos Cuellar have been great!
12 January 2017
Source:
Ron M.
We contracted Blackmon mooring to restore our home after we had a flood on the first floor. The water mitigation team was amazing. They showed up immediately after we called and began the drying out phase. We were impressed with their professionalism so we contracted Blackmon mooring to do the whole renovation. They were great to work with at every phase of the process from the estimate, dealing with our insurance company, moving and storing our belongings and the reconstruction and finally the finish work and move-back. Their work crews were professional and courteous and the management team was very professional as well and accessible throughout the process. Thanks to all the great folks at black mooring for making our home beautiful again and helping us get though this difficult process.  We highly recommend them.
10 January 2017
Source:
Barbara Henning
I am very happy with their performance. They were efficient and very pleasant. I would surely recommend them and use them again.
21 December 2016
Source:
Barbara Henning
I am very happy with their performance. They were efficient and very pleasant. I would surely recommend them and use them again.
21 December 2016
Source:
Jeanine Harvell
Have used these people several times and would recommend them to anyone. The men were about 15 min. early and called to be sure that was okay with me. Of course I was very pleased to have them start early. They were very efficient, taking special notice of the heavier stains. Carpet dried quickly and looks fabulous. They are my "go to" carpet cleaners.
04 December 2016
Source:
Laura Shields
I am always pleased and satisfied when Blackmon Mooring shampoo my carpet. The representatives are always professional.
01 December 2016
Source:
Beverly Dale
Blackmon Mooring was recommended to us by our plumber/heating and air conditioning service company to clean out our vents. They not only met expectations, but exceeded them with their excellent customer service and the information they shared with us about our systems. The team that worked in our home was courteous, efficient and determined not to leave any mess behind!!! Excellent job!!
30 November 2016
Source:
Sue Gray
Victor, Jacome,Tyler and Gilbert all did a fine job. They were courteous, hard working and knowledgeable, i would use them again if needed and would recommend them to others.
30 November 2016
Source:
Michael Batchelder
27 October 2016
Source:
Grace Fulton
Always a great job. Dependable and professional. I'm a repeat customer.
27 October 2016
Source:
Michael Batchelder
27 October 2016
Source:
Carol Ethel
I I am completely happy with Blackmon Mooring's service. They are always on time and ask for any places that need special attention before beginning. They take care of any furniture that needs to be cleaned around or under. I have always trusted them in my home. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
26 October 2016
Source:
Sherry Buum-Bellack
We were very happy with the service we received from Blackmon Mooring. The service people were very courteous, efficient and I was pleased with the result.
26 October 2016
Source:
Sharon L. Hildebrand
Nice people, on time, courteous, great job on carpets & tile. Will definitely use next time I need cleaning.
26 October 2016
Source:
Cindy Brown
Just had my carpets cleaned! I ?? this company!! Even removed the makeup from R's carpet!!! Call Blackmon-Mooring if you need your carpet cleaned!!
12 October 2016
Source:
Cindy Haynes
They did a great job. We were pleased that they allowed us to move our pets around so as not to scare them.
10 October 2016
Source:
Tracy J.
I made a request for Roberto to provide carpet cleaning service because he has done an excellent job steam cleaning my carpets twice in the past. He and Miguel performed prompt, professional service and Roberto kept me informed when he was slightly delayed by a previous appointment. The carpets needed TLC thanks to a recent visit of grandchildren!  They are back to looking as good as new. I highly recommend the team.
29 September 2016
Source:
Derek B.
I want to give a big thank you  to Nester Guajardo and Josh Sims for the fantastic job they did cleaning our carpet. The previous carpet cleaning company did not do a very good job and in fact my carpet appeared dirtier than it was before they came to clean it! My carpet looks new again and smells fresh. No more stains either! Very professional and courteous. My questions were answered and seemed more than happy to answer and not put out. Very informative. I will continue to call on this company as I know I can count on great service done right. I moved from Houston to here and was relieved they service my area as I am previous customer. Job well done fellas!
28 September 2016
Source:
Janie Rodriguez
I had my area rug cleaned this morning by ROBERTO ARGUELLO and assistant. They were on time. Very nice and on time. they asked me to make sure I was happy with the result I asked them to clean it one more time and they did. They put plastic down under rug that was very thoughtful. I have hardwood floors. Overall I have found my new carpet cleaners/rug/air ducts. I have used them for all of these services and I am very satisfied. Very professional and it's nice to hear they have employees that have been with them for more then 20 yrs. it's speaks volumes for a company. Well done BLACKMON-MOORING OF HOUSTON!!!
26 September 2016
Source:
Elisabeth m.
Awesome service and job!! I called for carpet cleaning services. This was my first time using Blacmon Mooring. Roberto and Vidal were friendly and went beyond their job to accommodate us. I have Berber carpet. I had many stains everywhere plus  the stairs. I have used other business before and this company by far exceeds the others with their customer service and cleaning the carpet without leaving the carpet soak and wet. Will use them again.
21 September 2016
Source:
Nedra M Brunette
Loved their carpet cleaning the crew was very professional had cleaning done on 9/20 by Roberto Arguello would recommend them to friends. ?
21 September 2016
Source:
Cathy Ashmore Helm
Roberto and Vidol were fabulous! My carpets look like new and there on going on 20 years old. I will always call Blackmon Mooring as I have thru 3 different homes. I just recommended you to my daughter in Austin yesterday whose dog had been "sick" in her home. I am always happy with the results AND with the service men you send! Even with all the rain this morning, they were here only minutes after 8;30am. Gratefully, Cathy H 9/13/16
13 September 2016
Source:
J L Jerry Buss
The care taken by Roberto Arguello and Vidal in accomplishing the work in our home was very special and much appreciated. They made sure we were completely satisfied with the job. It was such a good experience that I tipped both in addition to the job charge. For me, that is a good sign of a job well done. We will definitely use this service again and request Roberto and Vidal.
07 September 2016
Source:
Eddie Cox
Roberto Arguello and Vidal have been to our house several times now. Each time they carefully clean the carpet and sure we are completely satisfied. We always ask for this crew as we know we can expect high quality work from reliable people. Not only do they do good work, they make it a friendly and pleasant experience.
29 August 2016
Source:
Mark H.
I called Blackmon Mooring because I was smelling something horrible in my office and wanted to get my ducts and a/c unit cleaned.  I figured something had died in there.  Carlos and Ariel arrived on site the same day and were very courteous and professional.  They cleaned all the vents without incident.  As they were leaving, Carlos said that he was still smelling something bad and was going to find it.  This was outside their scope of work, but they started lifting ceiling tiles one by one...until they found it.  A huge dead and very gooey rat!  We all nearly threw up, but they removed the rat, cleaned and disinfected the area.  These guys went above and beyond.  I would never hesitate to call them.  Awesome service.
26 August 2016
Source:
Sinda M.
I'm on the promotion email distribution list for BM after they did remediation work on a previous home which had flood damage (I was very satisfied there too).  I had been contemplating getting my carpets cleaned, and when I realized my new dryer wasn't drying my clothes, I decided to call them out to clean my dryer vent, carpet and air ducts, which had never been cleaned since I moved in 2 years ago. I was able to take advantage of the summer special the email promoted (3 rooms for $119), and they cleaned out a HUGE bird's nest from my vent.  They looked at my air ducts and told me there was no need to spend the money to clean them - even showed me a picture. The team who came were very responsible, courteous,  and accountable - they had been up until 3 AM working a corporate water spill and still got to my house within the 8-9 am timeframe promised the next morning.  While here, they were called back to the business, and asked me if they could come complete my carpet later in the day.  That worked for my schedule, and when they came back they did a stellar job - I can't emphasize how friendly and helpful they were.  Micheal Mosely and his colleague Jarmari were terrific ambassadors for the Blackmon Mooring brand.
02 August 2016
Source:
P K.
Came home in early June to a house flooded from a leaking outtake tube on our washing machine--GAH!! A waterlogged utility room and hallway, and wetness right through the walls to the bathroom, den, and family room...ARRGHHH! Hubby was abroad for work and wasn't picking up...and this was the nite before flying out of state for our son's college graduation followed by 2 more weeks out of the country! ...I STARTED TO PANIC! Our USAA insurance sent Blackmon Mooring out right away to tackle the water mitigation--*Sean Palmer* was FANTASTIC! As he reassured me that everything was going to be alright, he was also getting right to work...moving the heavier pieces of furniture (some I couldn't move myself) away from the wet area, taking up carpet and padding, and tearing out wet baseboards w speed and efficiency...all the time telling me it would all be taken care of...then he was drilling holes in the sheetrock near the floor and spraying an antimicrobial to prevent mold...he explained about the 5 industrial dryers that he'd be positioning and how they'd be loud but would do the trick, and needed to be running for a few days straight w someone who'd be checking in daily ...due to awful timing, we didn't have anyone who could suddenly arrange to be at our home while we were away, but luckily, instead of having to just hand our keys over and hope for the best, there is a secure lockbox they can hang on your front door w your house key tucked safely inside just for the tech who will be monitoring the drying-out process on a daily basis...it was all working out! *Ruben Aldana* was the monitor tech who came each day to check on our home and adjust the fans while we were far, far away, and he kept our house safe and sound and locked back up after each visit. I got to meet him in the morning before we headed out to the airport and he really put me at ease about leaving (I'd originally thought I would have to stay in town and miss my kiddos graduation 0.o) And finally, *Antoine Curry* the water supervisor who followed up on our job right away when we realized the venting to our dryer must have been knocked off or out of position...he responded so quickly telling us he could take care of it right away, and he did! Thank you for the wonderful techs and supervisors you have working for you at Blackmon Mooring...they have fantastic customer service skills and came to my rescue when I needed it most!!!
28 July 2016
Source:
Colin Trudo
I called Blackmon Mooring to come out and clean my carpets. They showed up on time and were very courteous and my carpets turned out great!! I've used other companies in the past and I will never call another company again. Blackmon Mooring was great!!
13 July 2016
Source:
Dawn C.
Blackmon Mooring is my hero! The timely arrival, integrity of those who did the work and the company have been outstanding. Tediously thorough about everything but most important, they made the overwhelming ordeal feel under control!
01 July 2016
Source:
Colin Trudo
The guys did a good job removing the stains in my carpet. I was planning on replacing the carpet but figured I would try and clean it first. Now I can wait a little longer to replace it.
29 June 2016
Source: